Baumeister Leitner Planung & Bauaufsicht GmbH

Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing.
Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing. Geschäftsführung
Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing.
Haas Günter, Arch. DIProjektleitungTel.: 0316/82 13 89-14Mobil: 0664/543 01 93E-Mail: guenter.haas@baumeister-leitner.at
Haas Günter, Arch. DI
Projektleitung
Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-14
Mobil: 0664/543 01 93
E-Mail: guenter.haas@baumeister-leitner.at
Haas Günter, Arch. DI
Hubmann Reinhard, Arch. DI
Hubmann Reinhard, Arch. DI <br/r>Projektleitung<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-41 <br/r> Mobil: 0664/522 65 28 <br/r>E-Mail: reinhard.hubmann@baumeister-leitner.at
Hubmann Reinhard, Arch.DI
Koch Dietmar, Arch. DI
Koch Dietmar, Arch. DI <br/r>Projektleitung<br/r>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-11<br/r> Mobil: 0664/144 45 58<br/r>E-Mail: dietmar.koch@baumeister-leitner.at
Koch Dietmar, Arch. DI
Aplinz Christina
Aplinz Christina <br/>Rechnungs- & Personalwesen<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-25 <br/>E-Mail: christina.aplinz@baumeister-leitner.at
Aplinz Christina
Bohnert Sabine
Bohnert Sabine, Ing.
Örtliche Bauaufsicht<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-24<br/>Mobil: 0664/82 82 721
E-Mail: sabine.bohnert@baumeister-leitner.at
Bohnert Sabine, Ing.
Stavropulos Georg
Brunner Gregor, DI<br/>Planung<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-26<br/>E-Mail: gregor.brunner@baumeister-leitner.at
Brunner Gregor, DI
Hirschmann Josef-Maria
Hirschmann Josef-Maria <br/>Unterstüzung Technik<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-28 <br/> E-Mail: josef.hirschmann@baumeister-leitner.at
Hirschmann Josef-Maria
Leitinger Karin
Leitinger Karin <br/>Rechnungswesen<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-25 <br/>E-Mail: karin.leitinger@baumeister-leitner.at
Leitinger Karin
Mang Erni
Mang Erni<br/>Sekretariat<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-22<br/>E-Mail: erna.mang@baumeister-leitner.at
Mang Erni
Murberger Peter, Arch. DI
Murberger Peter, Arch. DI<br/>Planung<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-27<br/>E-Mail: peter.murberger@baumeister-leitner.at
Murberger Peter, Arch. DI
Schreiner Barbara
Schreiner Barbara<br/>CAD-Technik<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-27<br/>E-Mail: barbara.schreiner@baumeister-leitner.at
Schreiner Barbara
Sommer Karla
Sommer Karla<br/>Leitung Rechnungswesen & Controlling<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-12<br/>E-Mail: karla.sommer@baumeister-leitner.at
Sommer Karla
Weiner Matthias, Ing.
Weiner Matthias, Ing.<br/>Örtliche Bauaufsicht<br/>Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-29<br/>Mobil: 0664/543 01 94<br/>E-Mail: matthias.weiner@baumeister-leitner.at
Weiner Matthias, Ing.
Wernegger Ulrike, Arch. DI BM
Wernegger Ulrike, Arch. DI BM<br/> Planung <br/> Tel.: 0316/82 13 89-16 <br/> E-Mail: ulrike.wernegger@baumeister-leitner.at
Wernegger Ulrike, Arch. DI BM