Alt & Neu Bauträger GmbH

Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing.
Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing.<br/>Geschäftsführung
Leitner Rudolf, TechR BM Ing.
Pichler Martin, Mag.
Pichler Martin, Mag.<br/>Immobilien, Customer Relations, Geschäftsführung<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-34<br/>Mobil: 0664/401 94 21<br/>E-Mail: martin.pichler@altundneu.com
Pichler Martin, Mag.
Wurzinger Christian, DI (FH)
Wurzinger Christian, BM DI (FH)<br/>Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Projektsteuerung<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-20<br/>Mobil: 0664/543 01 95<br/>E-Mail: christian.wurzinger@altundneu.com
Wurzinger Christian, BM DI (FH)
Maria Mikulik
Maria Mikulik<br/>Vermietung<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-38<br/>Mobil: 0664/82 82 723<br/>E-Mail: maria.mikulik@altundneu.com
Mikulik Maria
Nessler Roman, Mag.
Nessler Roman, Mag.<br/>Kaufmännisches Projektcontrolling & Finanzierung<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-36<br/>E-Mail: roman.nessler@altundneu.com
Nessler Roman, Mag.
Pichler Manuela, Mag.
Pichler Manuela, Mag.<br/>Kaufmännisches Projektcontrolling<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-30<br/>E-Mail: manuela.pichler@altundneu.com
Pichler Manuela, Mag.
Schaffler Sabine
Schaffler Sabine<br/>Buchhaltung<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-0<br/>E-Mail: sabine.schaffler@altundneu.com
Schaffler Sabine
Zimmermann Nicole
Zimmermann Nicole<br/>Sekretariat<br/>Tel.: 0316/81 67 59-35<br/>E-Mail: nicole.zimmermann@altundneu.com
Zimmermann Nicole

 

In Karenz:

Marion Paulewicz, Mag.